Sunday, September 23, 4-6pm

Bring your friends and enjoy a little friendly competition!

Other outdoors games available as well.  

Snacks will be provided!

All 7th - 12th Graders are invited!

Sign up on the Youth Bulletin Board.

One night.

In Topeka.

Great time!

Youth Group will pay your registration fee.

"Dinner's On Us" Service Project

The 3rd-6th graders are preparing food baskets.  We need 7th-12th graders to help distribute these baskets throughout our community.

We will meet at 3pm on Sunday, Sept. 23, at the church to begin making deliveries.  Please sign up on the youth bulletin board!  

We are always looking for volunteers (individual or groups) who are willing to prepare a meal for our Wednesday evening classes (6th-12th graders).  Dinner is from 6:00-6:30 and there are usually about 60 kids present.  This is such a tremendous service for the families who are rushing to get their kids here on time and a great opportunity for fellowship!  If this is something you can help with, please visit the following website for meal specifics and to sign up OR simply contact Jennifer or Nancy.

Thank you!!

http://www.mealtrain.com/trains/r3lr97# 

 

September 26

Baking Cookies for Cake Walk

Oct. 3

Parish Clean-up

Oct. 10

Baking Cookies

Decorating Jars for Hot Chocolate Bar

Oct. 14

Hot Chocolate Bar @ Parish Bazaar

Oct. 17

NO CLASS

Oct. 24

Fellowship Outing

Oct. 31

NO CLASS

 

Who:  ALL High school students 9th - 12th grade 
What:  Breakfast
When:  Wednesday mornings 7:30 - 8 a.m.
Where:  Sacred Heart classroom

MENU:

Wednesday, September 5 - Biscuits & Gravy

Wednesday, September 12 - Breakfast Casserole

Wednesday, September 19 - Pancakes & Sausage

Wednesday, September 26 - Breakfast Burritos

Wednesday, October 3 - Biscuits & Gravy

Wednesday, October 10 - Scrambled Eggs & Bacon

Wednesday, October 17 - NO Breakfast Served

Wednesday, October 24 - Breakfast Casserole

Wednesday, October 31 - Breakfast Pizza