The mission of the Pastoral Council is to serve as a consultative group to the pastor, to assist him in fostering pastoral activities and in providing for the continued spiritual growth of parish life.

The Council consists of a number of subcommittees and councils including the Finance Council, Building Committee, Cemetery Committee, and Liturgy Committee. Council elections will be announced in the parish bulletin and are open to all parish members

Mike Saunders - President / Facilities Liaison
(913) 845-0986

Paula Zishka - Vice President / R.E. Liaison
(913) 217-5166

Jan Morey - Secretary / Office Liaison
(785) 331-7241

Bill Graveman / Liturgy Liaison
(913) 238-0815

Bob Bender / Finance Liaison
(913) 728-2224

Alicia Hayes / Acquisitions Liaison
(913) 710-8744